Skip to main content
Antiques Roadshow Celebrity Edition
Email share

Mark your calendars for four special Antiques Roadshow, Celebrity Edition episode airing in May. 

Celebrity Edition Hour 1 
MONDAY, MAY 3, 7 PM 

See the treasures of comedian Jay Leno, actress S. Epatha Merkerson, author Jason Reynolds, Olympic figure skater Nancy Kerrigan and pro golfer Dottie Pepper get appraised by Antiques Roadshow experts.

Airdates: 

  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Mon, 05/03/2021 @ 7 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Tue, 05/04/2021 @ 12 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Thu, 05/06/2021 @ 2 AM
Antiques Roadshow

Celebrity Edition Hour 2 
MONDAY, MAY 10, 7 PM 

Join Antiques Roadshow experts as they visit with author Marc Brown, chef Carla Hall, humorist John Hodgman, and musicians Ruben Blades and Luba Mason, to learn the stories and discover the values of their personal collections.

Airdates: 

  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Mon, 05/10/2021 @ 7 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Tue, 05/11/2021 @ 12 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Thu, 05/13/2021 @ 2 AM

Celebrity Edition Hour 3 
MONDAY, MAY 17, 7 PM 

Learn about the cherished treasures of actor Ronny Chieng, cartoonist Mo Willems, broadcast journalist Soledad O'Brien and fashion designer Christian Siriano when they are shared with longtime Antiques Roadshow appraisers.

 

Airdates: 

  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Mon, 05/17/2021 @ 7 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Tue, 05/18/2021 @ 12 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Thu, 05/20/2021 @ 2 AM

Celebrity Edition Hour 4
MONDAY, MAY 24, 7 PM 

Join TV personality Carson Kressley, actor Gbenga Akinnagbe, humorist Mo Rocca, and musicians Paquito D'Rivera and Brenda Feliciano as they get the Antiques Roadshow experience.

Airdates: 

  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Mon, 05/24/2021 @ 7 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Tue, 05/25/2021 @ 12 PM
  • WTVP-HD 47.1 – Thu, 05/27/2021 @ 2 AM